Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Ultimate List of Paid Advertising and Traffic Sources

Ultimate List of Paid Advertising and Traffic Sources

Pay Per Click Traffic Sources

7Search – http://www.7search.com *
Adblade – http://www.adblade.com
AdClickMedia – http://www.adclickmedia.com
Adknowledge – http://www.adknowledge.com
AdManage – http://www.admanage.com
AdMarketplace – http://www.admarketplace.com
AdSide – http://www.adside.com
AdSonar – http://www.adsonar.com
Advertise.com – http://www.advertise.com
Adzay http://www.adzay.com
Bid4Keywords – http://www.bid4keywords.com
Bidvertiser – http://www.bidvertiser.com *
Bing Ads – https://bingads.microsoft.com
Business.com – http://www.business.com
Clicksor – http://www.clicksor.com *
Ezanga http://advertising.ezanga.com/
Facebook Ads – http://www.facebook.com/advertising
Findit-quick – http://www.finditquick.info
Findology – http://www.findology.com
Google Adwords – http://adwords.google.com
Looksmart – http://www.looksmart.com
Marchex – http://www.marchex.com/pay-per-click-advertising
Mirago http://uk.mirago.com
MyAds – http://www.myads.com
Search anyway http://searchanyway.com
Splut http://www.splut.com/advertise.htm
Pulse360 – http://www.pulse360.com
Traffic Force http://www.trafficforce.com/
XTargeting – http://www.xtargeting.com
YarraMedia – http://www.yarramedia.com

Pay Per View Traffic Sources

AdOnNetwork – http://www.adonnetwork.com
Clicksector – http://www.clicksector.com
DirectCPV – http://www.directcpv.com
EroAdvertising – http://www.ero-advertising.com
Lead Impact – http://www.leadimpact.com
Media Traffic – http://www.mediatraffic.com
Trafficvance – http://www.trafficvance.com
Traffic Factory – http://www.trafficfactory.biz/

In-Text Traffic Sources

50onRed – http://www.50onred.com - Choose from a variety of ad formats including Display, InText, Search, and Full-page CPV.
Infolinks – http://www.infolinks.com - Infolinks drives new revenue for publishers by delivering intent-based ads in non-traditional web places.
Inlinks – http://www.inlinks.com
InText – http://www.intext.com
Kontera – http://www.kontera.com
Linkworth – http://www.linkworth.com
Vibrant Media – http://www.vibrantmedia.com

Media Buy Traffic Sources

Adonion
Ad Pepper – http://www.adpepper.com
Adengage – http://adengage.com
Advertising.com – http://www.ask.com/products
Ask – http://www.ask.com/products/
Burst Media – http://www.burstmedia.com/advertisers.html
BusinessNation
BuyAds https://www.buyads.com/
BuySellAds – http://www.buysellads.com
Casale Media – http://www.casalemedia.com
CPX Interactive – http://www.cpxinteractive.com
Dashboard Ad – http://premiumaccess.com
DoubleClick – http://www.doubleclick.com
Exoclick – http://www.exoclick.com
GoTraffic.com – http://www.gotraffic.com
Illyx – http://illyx.com
MegaClick – http://www.megaclick.com
POF Ads – https://ads.pof.com
TrafficJunky
Sitescout – http://www.sitescout.com
Traffiq – http://www.trafficq.com
Tribal Fusion – http://www.tribalfusion.com
Undertone – http://undertone.com
Valueclick – http://www.valueclick.com
WAM Network – http://www.wamnetwork.com
Yahoo AdReady – http://www.adready.com

Contextual Pop Ups

Adoori – http://www.adoori.com
Infinity ads – http://www.infinityads.com/contextual-advertising

Retargeting

AdRetargeting – http://ww.adretargeting.com
AdRoll – http://www.adroll.com
Fetchback – http://www.fetchback.com
Perfect Audience – http://www.perfectaudience.com
Recrue Media – http://www.recruemedia.com

 

Domain Traffic

Elephant Traffic – https://www.elephant-traffic.com

Mobile Advertising

Adfonic – http://www.adfonic.com
Admob – http://www.admob.com
BuzzCity – http://www.buzzcity.com
inMobi – http://www.inmobi.com
Jumptap – http://www.jumptap.com
Mobclix – http://www.mobclix.com
Mojiva – http://www.mojiva.com
TapIt – http://www.tapit.com

3 thoughts on “Ultimate List of Paid Advertising and Traffic Sources”

Comments are welcome